WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT 2016 UK TOUR

Anselm Studios - Canterbury - Wednesday 17th February

SOLD OUT

 

Fisher Theatre - Bungay - Saturday 27th February 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Attenborough Centre - Leicester - Thursday 3rd March 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Drill Hall - Lincoln - Friday 4th March 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Derby Theatre - Derby - Saturday 5th March 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Ashcroft Arts Centre - Fareham - Wednesday 9th March 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Old Fire Station - Oxford - Thursday 10th March 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

The Secombe - Sutton - Friday 11th & Saturday 12th March 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Rose and Crown Theatre - London - Monday 14th - Friday 18th March

Book Tickets

 

Tristan Bates Theatre - London - Monday 4th (SOLD OUT)

                                                Tuesday 5th April 7:00pm

Book Tickets

 

Cast - Doncaster - Thursday 7th April 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Barbican - Plymouth - Friday 29th April 7:30pm (SOLD OUT)

*EXTRA SHOW ADDED Saturday 30th April*

Book Tickets

 

Brewhouse - Taunton - Wednesday 4th - Thursday 5th May 7:30pm

Book Tickets

 

Dukebox Theatre - Brighton - Monday 9th - Sunday 15th May

Book Tickets

 

 

Running time 75 minutes.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon